Zoya NYFW 2012 Diva Collection

Tonight’s post is the 3rd part of the new Zoya Collections for Fall 2012.  This is a metallic collection that was previewed at New York Fashion Week.  Zoya has released what I consider a total package for Fall, jellies, creams and metallics.  Application was very smooth and opaque with 2 coats for each polish.  On to the swatches, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!
L-R Elisa, Suri, Song, Ray, FeiFei, Daul

Elisa – a crimson red metallic.

Suri – a royal purple metallic.

Song – an Egyptian blue metallic with a subtle sparkle.

Ray – a pine green metallic.

FeiFei – a magic blue foil sparkle metallic.

Daul – a magic violet foil sparkle metallic.

The Diva Collection is available now for purchase from Zoya.com for $48 or $8 for each polish.  You can also like them on their fan interactive Facebook page.  Even though I love the whole collection, I think my favorite is Daul, I am loving the gold foil sparkle in the violet.  Which one is your favorite?

*Polishes were provided by Zoya for my review.

One thought on “Zoya NYFW 2012 Diva Collection

Leave a Reply

