Julep Maven Box – June 2012

Found this last night still in draft stage, I had forgotten to release it.  This is what I received in my Maven Box for June.  I’ll link the swatches to the polishes with this post when I have them up.  By the way, I love the Julep Vanilla Mint Lip Balm.  I used my one free polish to send a friend a gift of the polish America.  Julep is wonderful about throwing in extras.  
If you want to become a Julep Maven, just click my Julep picture in my side bar (which gives me a referral credit) and fill out a short survey to find out which Maven you are.  You can change it each month.  Let me know if you have any questions!

2 thoughts on “Julep Maven Box – June 2012

Leave a Reply

