China Glaze Capitol Colors – Hunger Games – Agro and Harvest Moon

Today, I am bringing you two more polishes from the China Glaze Capitol Colors Collection, inspired by the Hunger Games Movie.  Both polishes were 2 easy to apply coats.  I started with Agro so it would fit in with the  May theme of Green for Lyme Disease Awareness Month and Mental Health Month.  This is one of my favorite colors from the collection along with Harvest Moon.  Enjoy!
Agro – Moss Green with Gold Shimmer

Harvest Moon – Crystalized Copper Shimmer

Remember my Green Contests will be ending May 15th and an independent panel of judges will pick the winners.  You still have time to enter!  What do you think of the two colors above?  What were your favorites from the collection?  Have you seen the movie yet?

5 thoughts on “China Glaze Capitol Colors – Hunger Games – Agro and Harvest Moon

  1. I'm sorry to say that I haven't seen the movie yet, nor have I seen any polish of this collection except for internet photos. But from what I see my favorite seem to be Riveting, Stone cold and argo! Argo looks like an amazing color and it seems like it's going to be very useful in my stash. I gotta put my hands on those soon ;-)Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

