Julep – St Patrick’s Day Mystery Box

Today I received my Julep St. Patricks Day Mystery Box that was recently available for $19.99.  I am very happy with what I received.  Included was 3 polishes, Anne, Sofia and Selena, Cuticle Oil, Nail Appliques, A glass file, hand cream and a makeup/nail polish bag.  Total retail of this mystery box is $122.99!  

If you would like to become a Julep Maven just click this link or the one on my sidebar.  You can become a Maven for just a penny and receive over $40 in products and also get great offers like the one above.  You also get to choose whether to remain a Maven, skip a month or even send your next box to a friend.  For every 2 new Maven’s that remain for 30 days, I receive a free month.  Thanks to everyone that has signed up previously, this helps me bring you new swatches every month.  If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask me or call Julep Customer Service.

4 thoughts on “Julep – St Patrick’s Day Mystery Box

  1. How do you get the mystery boxes? Do you have to be a subscribed maven? I can never decide if I want to join this service. Just a penny is awesome, but I know that I'll probably forget to cancel the dang subscription. Also, is there always at least one nail polish included? Thanks for the info! =)

  2. To get these special offers, you do have to be a Maven. They always notify you at least once by email 5-7 days before you will be charged so you can put it on hold status, give to a friend or cancel. There are 5 different maven boxes to choose from, 1 has all polishes (3), the others has 2 and another product each month. Give it a try, I've really enjoyed mine.

  3. Nice box. I got the v-day one, which included two polishes I had gotten in other regular boxes, so I skipped this one. Boo on me as this one was a very nice deal!

Leave a Reply

