Girly Bits – Razzle Dazzle, Denim Diva and Cosmic Ocean


Tonight I am bringing you swatches of 3 Girly Bit’s Polish which is an Independent Nail Polish company. Pam from Girly Bit’s makes this polish herself, from creation to packaging. I will bring you more swatches of this wonderful polish in the future, there are many new polishes coming out.  This polish was sent to me for review and my unbiased and honest opinion.




I love the packaging!

Girly Bit’s comes in 2 sizes.  A mini and a 15ml bottle.

Razzle Dazzle, I love this polish.  This is 2 coats with Seche Vite on top.
It went on smooth for a glitter. Very holographic.

This is Denim Diva, a deep royal blue, very easy to work with, 2 coats.

One coat of Cosmic Ocean over the Denim Diva.  I wish I could have taken 
pics in the sun, this is beautiful and would look great over any polish.  I wore this 
combination for 4 days.  No chipping and very minimal tip wear.

Have you tried Girly Bit’s Nail Polish yet?  What are your thoughts on it?  Do you have a favorite yet?  You can order directly though Girly Bit’s when she opens the shop back up soon!  Girly Bit’s will also be sold through several distributors soon.  You can learn more about this from www.llarowe.com.

4 thoughts on “Girly Bits – Razzle Dazzle, Denim Diva and Cosmic Ocean

Leave a Reply

