Montagne Junesse Fask Mask in Strawberry Souffle

Montagne Jeunesse Fask Mask’s are jam packed with the most delicious natural ingredients and are bursting with luscious juicy fragrances.  After using this product, I kept asking myself “why have you passed this product up so many times before?”.  I won’t anymore.  It left my face feeling wonderful and having sensitive skin, it’s hard to find products than I can use.  I actually took a picture of myself using this product, maybe next time I’ll be brave enough to post it!

Montagne Jeunesse beauty treats are free of parabens, vegetarian approved and never tested on animals. So treat yourself today to a masque that will hydrate, nourish and leave your skin cleansed, smooth and glowing. Available at ULTA Beauty, Walgreen’s, Claire’s, Walmart, Kroger, CVS Pharmacies and other retailers across the US, these masques are available in a variety of succulent flavours, including:

  • Cucumber Peel Off
  • Passion Peel Off
  • Dead Sea Mud
  • Fruit Smoothie
  • Strawberry Souffle
  • Chocolate Mud
  • And many more!

Have you used this product before?  What was your experience with it?


*This product was provided to me by Influenster.com in my Holiday VoxBox for my honest and unbiased opinion.

2 thoughts on “Montagne Junesse Fask Mask in Strawberry Souffle

  1. I've used this in I think it was pomagranet peel? Or passion fruit, I can't remeber but it smelt so good and it was fun to peel off. But then, the next day or so I got a horrible rash on my face! So I thought maybe it wasn't related so I tried it again a month or two later and got another rash!! My skin is so sensitive, otherwise it was really nice!

  2. I received the Strawberry one from Influenster, too! I like a lot of the masks from this brand plus they are so inexpensive. Next time definitely post your picture, I felt silly at first but we all like to see those photos 🙂

Leave a Reply

