imPRESS Press-On Manicure by Broadway Nails

This is a follow up review of imPRESS Press-On Manicure by Broadway Nails.  It is a new revolutionary way to apply nail polish featuring advanced technology.  You simply peel off, press on and your done, no dry time and they promise a salon-perfect manicure in seconds.  Im-PRESS comes in 36 colors and patterns, including trendy brights, fun prints, classic darks and animal prints.  I received the Space Cadet pattern.

imPress Manicure retails for $5.99 for colors and $7.99 for patterns, and is available at CVS, Rite Aid, Duane Reade, KMart, Walgreens, Walmart and more.  For a full list of online and in-store retailers, visit imPressManicure.com where you can download an exclusive coupon and virtually try on all the colors and patterns!



When I received this product my nails were longer than the length of the press-ons, which in my opinion is not a bad thing.  How many times have you gone to use press-on nails or stickers and they were way too long?  Also, I have small nail beds and I compared these to my nails and I will be able to use almost all of the product.  I have expressed in my review that maybe they come out with two sizes which I haven’t seen another company do yet.  By the way….don’t you just love the package they come in?….. looks like a nail polish bottle!

It took me a few minutes to pick out the nails to fit my fingers, then I used the pad they supply to clean my nails.  It took just a few minutes to apply all of the nails on all 10 fingers.  I’ll add a follow here when I see how long they last, it says up to 7 days on the package.  What do you think?  Do you use products like this?  If not, will you now?


*The product above was provided to me by Influenster.com in the Holiday VoxBox for my honest and unbiased review.

6 thoughts on “imPRESS Press-On Manicure by Broadway Nails

Leave a Reply

