Zoya’s Noel and Twila

Tonight, I am bringing you a beautiful combination of Noel and Twila from Zoya’s Gems & Jewels Collection.  I wore this manicure over the Holidays and everyone loved it.  I didn’t have time to take too many pictures and I think this one says it all.  This is 2 coats of each polish and both went on smooth.  Even though Twila is a bar glitter, it was not bumpy or hard to apply.  



You can purchase Zoya through their website at www.zoya.com or from Ulta, Whole Foods and some local salons.  They also have a wonderful Facebook group at Zoya Nail Polish.  Zoya is a 3 Free polish and is available in over 300 colors, they retail for $8 each.


What are your thoughts about Zoya and their Gems & Jewels Collection?  Have you seen their  new Spring 2012 Collection?  If not, I did a review for them and you can find it here Zoya True and Fleck Effects Reviews.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged

7 thoughts on “Zoya’s Noel and Twila

  1. I liked this Zoya collection a lot. I feel I will be more than OK wearing the blue and the pink/red during the year and not stuck with a holiday only set. The green for me, reeks too much of holiday or St. Patty's day – but I might play with the non bar glitter green with some various layerings to change up the color. I thought this Zoya holiday blue was unique among what is normally out there in either the deep midnights or the more traditional blues like this year in China Glaze – New Years – whatever it was called (despite I love the glass fleck in it and have my toes in it right now and won't keep it either just for holiday of course).

Leave a Reply

