Blaze Daring Red to Caviar Dream Sun Activated Color Changing Polish


Tonight, I am bringing you another amazing polish from Blaze Color Changing Nail Polish.  This is from their glitter line, Glitz On Madison.  The name of this one is Daring Red and it changes to Caviar Dream.  I layered it over a red base coat and used 2 coats.  You can also use this color alone and in 3 coats it will be opaque.  This polish applied very smooth and easy for a glitter, it is not a rough glitter either, I used one coat of top coat.  The first 3 pictures were done in my light box.  This just may be my go to polish for Valentine’s Day and many other Holiday’s, of course it’s always nice for everyday use too.



The next 3 pictures are done outdoors so you can see the change in colors.  It is sun-activated.



This is my 2nd review of Blaze and I thoroughly enjoyed both polishes.  They are long-wearing and the color change is amazing to me!   You can follow them on Facebook at Blaze Nail Lacquer and check them out on their website at Blaze Nail Polish.  Their polishes retail from $7.95 to $12.95. They also have a cuticle oil that looks pretty special to me, I hope to try it soon and review it for you.  Do you like color changing polishes?  Do you own any or considering buying any soon?  

Don’t miss their Triple Holiday Sale… 10% off … buy 3 get base/top coat…. free shipping on order $50 and over.

*This product was sent to me for review for my honest and unbiased opinion.

6 thoughts on “Blaze Daring Red to Caviar Dream Sun Activated Color Changing Polish

Leave a Reply

