OPI Nicki Minaj Collection Swatches!

Tonight, I am bringing you the long awaited and anticipated Nicki Minaj Collection from OPI.  This collection consists of 3 creams, 2 glitters of which one is a bar glitter and a new color of shatter.  I tried to show them in as many different combinations as I could.  No top coat was used unless noted.
This is Did It On ‘Em, I think I have several colors comparable from OPI already.  
This polish for me took 4 coats to be opaque.  But it did turn out nice.

This one is Fly, I love this color of blue.  It was opaque in 2 coats.

Fly with a top coat of Save Me.  Love it!

Pink Friday, this is 3 coats.

Pink Friday with Super Bass Shatter.  This is the first Shatter/Crackle
that I have gotten to work this well for me, I’m very happy with it.

2 coats of Metallic 4 Life

Metallic 4 Life with one coat of Save Me.

The above combination Metallic 4 Life and Save Me with the Super Bass Shatter.

Did It On ‘Em, Fly, Pink Friday, Metallic 4 Life, Save Me and Super Bass Shatter
Sorry for the little cuticle problem on my middle finger in all the pics, maybe I need to give my swatch fest I have going on a rest for a few days.  At first, I was unsure about this collection, but I really like all the polishes and glad that I bought them.  What are your favorites?

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged

10 thoughts on “OPI Nicki Minaj Collection Swatches!

Leave a Reply

