Guest Post – Ho Ho Ho – Rin from Rin’s Nail Files

Hello, My name is Rin from Rin’s Nail Files, The lovely Jeanie has asked me to do a guest post for her. This mani I call “Ho Ho Ho”…Hehe I started off with the base color of Pure Ice Siren, I then freehand painted the tips and the stripe using Kiss nail art paint in white. Then I took Kiss nail art paint in black and made another stripe for the belt, then added silver art paint for the buckle. To finish it off I added Ho Ho just because, LOL I think it’s super cute, Hope you likey =) Thanks Midnight Manicure for letting me guest post!!



Thank you so much Rin, I love your nail art!  Please go show some love at Rin’s Nail Files!

5 thoughts on “Guest Post – Ho Ho Ho – Rin from Rin’s Nail Files

Leave a Reply

