Ozotic Pro 502 – MultiChrome Nail Polish – Picture Heavy

Today I am bringing you a polish from Australia that my friend Sarah Claire from the blog Shatter Me Claire  sent to me.  We recently did a swap and she sent me a whole lot of love and polish that I had no idea about until now!  This is Ozotic’s #502 Multi Chrome polish.  I think their bottles have changed shape but the formula is still wonderful.  I used a base of Seche Clear, and since this Multi Chrome Color is a little sheer, I used 3 coats and a top coat of Seche Vite.  Application was smooth and even.  Hopefully by my next manicures I will have my light box set up and can bring you all the depths of colors like this.  This polish is described as a Multi Chrome nail polish that shifts from red to green to gold to pink to red.  You can click on the pictures to enlarge and I posted a lot of pictures trying to show you the the different facets of this polish.

For my followers in the US, we now have a distributor of this and many other very sought after International polishes.  I’m just now getting to know her a little, her name is Leah Ann and she has a facebook at Llarowe and a website http://shop.llarowe.com/main.sc.  From everything I have heard, she is a joy to work with and their Customer Service is #1.  What do you think of this polish?  What International polish are you wanting to try and haven’t yet?  Comments are always read and appreciated and questions answered!

2 thoughts on “Ozotic Pro 502 – MultiChrome Nail Polish – Picture Heavy

Leave a Reply

