Julep’s Zoe – A beautiful Fall Color

Tonight’s manicure was inspired by another beautiful what I consider a fall color, although it would look great any time of the year.  This is Julep’s Zoe from their Fall Collection.  Julep calls this a zesty, smoky burnt umber.  This formula was opaque in two coats.  I started with one coat of Seche Clear as my base, 2 coats of color that went on even and very smooth.  I topped it with a final coat of Seche Vite.  I want to try Julep’s base and top coats next.   I have a date with my Husband (of almost 29 years) tonight and this color will go perfect with my new shirt that I bought.

I received this polish as part of the Julep Maven Referral Program.  Through their monthly program and the referral program, I now own 20 of their beautiful polishes, cuticle oil, nail treatment, glass nail file, hand scrub, hand cream, and age defying hand brightner.  The new Holiday Collection is beautiful and I can’t wait to show it to you.  You can click the pictures to enlarge.

The Maven program offers a unique way to receive Julep polishes and other products through a monthly subscription.  It is $19.99 and you can receive $15 off your first month by using the code FB.  So for $4.99 you can try out over $60 worth of their products, you can cancel at anytime, do a shelf pull (change colors for that month), put your subscription on hold for a month or even send it to a friend as a nice Birthday, Holiday or Thanks for Being My Friend present.  You can even send them a 3, 6 or 12 month subscription for a gift.  For every person that you refer to Julep and they use your link, you will receive a $15 gift code for their products.  To join, just click on one of the links in this post or on the Julep Maven picture on the right side of my blog.

Professional quality “3-Free” nail polish formulation.  $1 of every Julep Nail Color sold will be donated to organizations that support women through their Powered by Girlfriends program. You can learn more about that on their webpage at Julep.com.
12 thoughts on “Julep’s Zoe – A beautiful Fall Color

Leave a Reply

