Halloween French Tip Manicure with Orange and Black Polishes

Tonight’s manicure is a French Tip manicure using OPI’s Y’all Come Back Ya Hear, Wet N Wilds Halloween Fantasy Makers Creepy Pumpkin and Black Magic.  I used 2 coats of the Fantasy Makers Creepy Pumpkin layered over 2 coats of OPI’s Y’all Come Back Ya Hear.  Both being Jelly Based, I could still see my nail tips (VNL = Visible Nail Line), so that’s when I came up with doing the tips with the Fantasy Makers Black Magic, it’s hard to see the glitter in the black, but it’s there.  I used regular tape to do the tips.  I topped everything with 2 coats of Seche Vite.

I am really loving all the Holiday themed nail polish that I am finding and mixing it up with my regular polishes. What do you think about this mani, do you have any color combinations or jelly mani’s you would like to see?  Please leave me a comment below, they are always read and I try to answer back.

8 thoughts on “Halloween French Tip Manicure with Orange and Black Polishes

  1. for once I have all thee polishes! That means I can copy you without having to go buy anything! YAY!!! Beautiful job btw. My fav color is orange! And the jelly sandwich looks so squishy!

Leave a Reply

