Spellbinding Nails -1000 follower Giveaway!

My *1000* Give- Away !

Hey Guys!

I started this blog on the 15.01.2011. 
I really didn’t expect anybody to be interested in what , I decided to 
do on my nails.  I cant explain how grateful and over the moon i am – 
that over 1000 of you are following me! =).

Ive loved every second of blogging and have no intentions of 
stopping yet!.

I cant ignore this milestone and have been organising a give-away 
to show my appreciation!

Anyway without further a-do – Here is a small appreciation 
for following my blog, 
or stopping by in the past!.

































************************************
My give away consists of the following items for
 1 lucky winner:

– Beauty UK Nail Sets – Midnight Minx , Urban Girl & Wild 
Child ( that’s 18 polishes!)
– A set of the New Fab Ur Nail plates.
– 4 metallic Stamping polishes.
– HB Plates 21-40.
– Image plates SdP C02, SdP C07, SdP D07 & SdP D18.
– A pack of Rhinestones.
– Packs of Nail Stickers
– A essence stampy plate, 4 essence liners and a essence 
stamper and scrapper
6 thoughts on “Spellbinding Nails -1000 follower Giveaway!

  1. WOW! Fab news on reaching 1000+!! That's a lot of folks! I am head over heals on what you are giving away! I have nothing to do stamping or decos other than 2 strip rite bottles – but I am so excited to get going with all the fun things I see folks doing!I follow you by email at msmorro(at)charter(dot)net

Leave a Reply

