China Glaze – Metro Collection Fall 2011 – Glitters

I wanted to start off showing you some of the China Glaze Metro Collection.  The first 3 will be the Glitters.
The first is CG In The City, it is a Multi-color Glitter in a Clear Base, I used 3 coats for coverage.  It is beautiful!  Went on very smooth and was not a real bumpy glitter.

The next Glitter from the Metro Collection is Sky Scraper.  It is a Silver and Blue Glitter in a Jelly Base.  I again used 3 coats.  Application was great.

The last Glitter from The China Glaze Metro Collection is Midtown Magic.  It is a dark blackened burgandy with gold flakes in it.  This also went on very smooth and I used 3 coats.

I do have the rest of the Metro Collection, I will be bringing them to you a few at a time.  Hope you enjoyed seeing them as much as I did trying them out!  Let me know what you think!

5 thoughts on “China Glaze – Metro Collection Fall 2011 – Glitters

Leave a Reply

