A Englands Holy Grail from the Mythical’s Collection

Today I am bringing you a polish all the way from the UK!  I won this polish in a giveaway on A England’s Facebook page.  The name of this polish is the Holy Grail from the Mythical’s Collection.  It is a true gold color, it went on so smooth and was very opaque.  I used 2 coats in the pictures below.

I would recommending checking out their website at A England.  They offer free world wide shipping, they do not test on animals.  The creator of this polish Adina is amazing, she sent a hand-written card with my polish.  Her website is magical 🙂  I can’t stop reading it.  I’m going to order more and I they have a new collection coming out that I think you’ll love too, but you’ll have to check that out!  

6 thoughts on “A Englands Holy Grail from the Mythical’s Collection

Leave a Reply

