Guest Post – All the way from Australia – Sarah of Shatter Me Claire

Hi Everyone!  Our Guest Blog Post today comes all the way from Australia!  Sarah is from Shatter Me Clair. 

G’day readers *waves*

I’ve flown over from my corner of the globe to show you a simple design that I’ve been wearing a lot lately and seems to attract a lot of attention [plus it’s pretty and it’ll showcase to you some Australian polish which you probably haven’t seen before in your travels]

Introducing 2 polishes from the Face of Australia – Molten Metallics collection. On the left is “White Gold” and on the right is “Amethyst”. As you would have guessed from the collection name they are metallics and gorgeous.
I have had zero problems with any of the polishes in this range and they all consistently perform with perfect coverage, no streaks and are super easy to use in nail art.

So I’ve paired these fantastic polishes with the BM205 stamping plate and voila. Fantastic metallic goodness. As I mentioned at the beginning of this post I’ve had a lot of comments when I’ve worn this which always brightens my day. For the record this swatch is 2 coats of Amethyst and I always love how the White Gold looks against it.

These polishes retail for $4.95 AUD but if there are any Aussies in the house – you might want to get onto looking for these sooner rather than later as they have been fast disappearing off the shelves since the range is Limited Edition.  For the international polish lovers out there you might have to try eBay or find yourself a swap buddy!
Thanks for letting me share a little bit of my world with you guys! Have a good one! ♥
Please show Sarah some love by leaving her some comments and visiting her on her blog at Shatter Me Claire.  Don’t you just love this polish and her manicure???
8 thoughts on “Guest Post – All the way from Australia – Sarah of Shatter Me Claire

Leave a Reply

