Guest Post – Stamping with Amber from My Nail Graffiti

Hi polish lovers! My name is Amber and you can find me over at My Nail Graffiti. I am a fellow polish addict like you and my blog’s main focus is on swatches and nail art. So obviously, that’s what I am showing you today! 🙂

I took part in Barielle’s Facebook half off sale recently and this is one of the polishes I picked out. It’s called Blackened Bleu which is a black base with blue shimmer flecks throughout. SO pretty! To really make this color pop, it was layered over Sally Hansen Insta Dri Teal-y Fast. Which looks fabulous on it’s own by the way. Anyway, here’s my swatch for you ladies:


Next for some nail art, Wet N Wild Fast Dry in Silvivor was sponged in sort of a gradient at the tips. Then this star design from a Born Pretty stamping plate was layered on top in Konad White.


Well that’s all I have for you, I hope you enjoyed it! Come visit me at http://mynailgraffiti.blogspot.comsometime, I would love to have you!

A big thanks to Jeanie for giving me some space on her blog today and good luck with the puppies!


Thank you so much Amber!  This is one of my favorite Barielle colors and I love the stamping!  I’m just learning more about stamping and getting better at it, so I’m very happy that Amber could show both to you today.  Please show her some love and leave a comment and go visit her on her blog.



3 thoughts on “Guest Post – Stamping with Amber from My Nail Graffiti

Leave a Reply

