Zoya’s Marina from the Mirrors Collection Fall 2011

Zoya’s Marina is my 2nd review of colors from the new Mirrors Fall 2011 Collection. This is a very unique color in my collection and I’m glad I added it. Zoya describes her as: A strongly blue-toned smoky silver-grey with a dusty metallic finish. A blue smoke shade to give a dreamy artistic look to the nails. On the opaque scale of 1-5, Marina is listed as a 5. I used a base coat, 2 coats of color and a top coat. Application was flawless, very smooth application. This will be one of my favorite Fall colors! You can click on the photos to enlarge them.



Zoya can be ordered from Zoya.com and purchased at select retailers, polishes retail for $8 each. Have you tried Zoya yet and/or one of the fall colors? What is your favorite Zoya color?
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged

10 thoughts on “Zoya’s Marina from the Mirrors Collection Fall 2011

  1. I got the entire Mirrors collection and 4 from the Smoke – I am so in love with Marina. It's fresh for fall and will really work for me all but when I get into super brights come July & Aug and want to wear just those shades from my collection. IMHO – these are the best of all the fall polish collections out there.

Leave a Reply

