My swap from The Netherlands! – Thank You Kati

I recently did a swap with a polish friend Kati from the Netherlands. It’s nice to be able exchange with someone in another country things you can’t get in your own. Here’s what she sent me. I will be reviewing each and every one of them soon!
Essence Magnetic Polish in 01 Miracle Shine, a magnet, Essence You Rock Mini in 02 Love, Peace and Purple (holo), Essence Holographic 03 Blue Ray, Catrices Forget Me Not, Sold Out Forever and Dirty Berry.

Essence Twins sets Blair & Chuck, Edward & Bella and Troy & Gabriella

Blue Ray and Love Peace & Purple again and Golden Rose Flakies #13

The Catrice’s Dirty Berry, Sold Out Forever and Forget Me Not
Kati also sent my dogs some treats and some yummy treats and candy for me. I can’t wait to show you manicures of these great polishes.

5 thoughts on “My swap from The Netherlands! – Thank You Kati

Leave a Reply

