KleanColors Midnight Seduction

Today’s manicure, Midnight Seduction was suggested by a friend of mine, Patricia from Southern Sisters Blog.  She had recently sent me my first KleanColor’s nail polish.  Between my friends Patricia and Jamie, I have about 20 colors so far !  I love my friends.

I used a coat of Seche Clear, 3 coats of KleanColor’s Midnight Seduction and a top coat of Seche Vite.  Application was surprisingly easy, it did need 3 coats and would really work well as a layering polish.  It is a scattered holographic polish with multi-color glitter, it is really pretty.  I can’t wait to try more of their colors, they are very reasonably priced and can be found at some drug and beauty stores.

No flash

Blurry but shows the multi-colored glitter.

You can find KleanColor’s on Facebook, Twitter and on their website.  Their website is down right now but should be back up this week.  Have you tried any of the KleanColor’s polishes yet?  What is your favorite color?

6 thoughts on “KleanColors Midnight Seduction

Leave a Reply

