Nail Art – Leopard Print Pattern (Snow Leopard) – Konad 57 by Elizabeth

Hi guys! Jeanie has so kindly asked for some guest blogging to show off some nail art, and I am thrilled to participate in that! 
Today I am going to show you some konad nail art, because it is one of the main reasons I because obsessed with nail polish & blogging!
The design I am going to show you is the leopard print pattern from plate m57, which is one of my go-to’s for stamping, mainly because it’s
so cute AND really easy to use. It is basically error-free so even a novice konad-er could use this with great results!
I wanted to do something a bit different for the base, to make it a bit more subtle than I normally use with the leopard print, so I painted my 
nails with 3 coats of China Glaze White Cap, to really give my base some sparkle, and then using my Konad Special Polish in White I stamped
my nails with the leopard print.
Because White Cap is so pretty, and it makes me think of how beautiful snow can be, I nick named this manicure Snow Leopard (yes, cheesy, I know)!

So what do you guys think? I love this, mainly because it’s kind of simple, and pretty, despite the animal print!
Want to see more of my nails/konadicures? Check me out at http://lifeandpolish.blogspot.com and again thanks so much to Jeanie for letting me Guest Post!
Thank you so much Elizabeth!  Loved the stamping!  Would love to have to Guest Blog again for me!
6 thoughts on “Nail Art – Leopard Print Pattern (Snow Leopard) – Konad 57 by Elizabeth

  1. That is so funny, I just did the same thing to my friends nail a couple day ago! I used a pale beige and a while leopard print!!! Great minds think alike:)

Leave a Reply

