Updates – New Blog Layout and 500 Follower Giveaway

Today a friend of mine from the polish/beauty world helped on my new layout for my blog, I am loving it.  So tell me what you think about it.


Also, wanted to let you know as of this moment 8pm on 6/22/11, we’re at 239 Followers.  That is about 100 more than just 3 days ago.  Keep going and passing the link out to everyone you know that likes beauty/nail blogs.  And remember to tell them to let me know on the Entry Form that you sent them.


I don’t think I will do a new manicure tonight, it’s one of those days for me.  Anyway, here’s a link to the giveaway.

One thought on “Updates – New Blog Layout and 500 Follower Giveaway

Leave a Reply

