Wet n Wild – Gray’s Anatomy

I know I’m a little late in the game with this one.  But I just recently acquired it after I saw there were dupes out there of it or vice versa and I wanted to try it myself.  Some of the dupes are Deborah Lippmann’s Wicked Games and Zoya’s Adina.  I guess it depends on your budget $2, $8 and $16, I own all 3 and love them all.

Tonight’s polish is Wet n Wilds Gray’s Anatomy.  This polish, depending on how many coats you use is a sheer duochrome that shines purple/silver/green.  I used 3 coats which is fairly opaque with this many coats.  It is a Quick Dry formula and I used Seche Base and Seche Vite as my top coat, I wanted to get a few days wear out of it.  I actually did this mani last night and tonight it’s still perfect, no chips or wear.

You can find Wet n Wild products at your local drug stores and discount chain stores for $1.99-2.49 (I use coupons too, yes I’m a Crazy Coupon Lady).  They also have a facebook, click here to check it out:  Wet n Wild and on Twitter Wet n Wild.

Some of my projects in progress are, getting a new camera…this one stinks and working on a light box to get better photos, but until then, please bear with me.

What are your thoughts?  Do you know of anymore dupes out there?

4 thoughts on “Wet n Wild – Gray’s Anatomy

Leave a Reply

