****CLOSED**** My 100 Follower Giveaway!!!

Hi Everyone,
I am hoping to hit 100 followers soon.  Once that number is hit, I will be giving away all the items pictured and listed below.  Please join with me and share this with your friends.

All Items are Brand New.
Left to Right
Wet and Wild Craze #231 Shield
OPI Black Shatter
Orly Pink Whisper
Finger Paints Hue Left A Message
China Glaze Fairy Dust
Sinful Colors Frenzy
Deborah Lippmann’s Bitches Brew
Fushia Straw Purse from Neiman Marcus
FILL OUT THE ENTRY FORM BELOW TO ENTER
Open to all followers (yes internationally too as long
as I can ship these items to you).
3 thoughts on “****CLOSED**** My 100 Follower Giveaway!!!

Leave a Reply

