Cult Nails – Living Water – Memorial Day Sale

It’s been storming here for what seems like a week now and since we finally had the sun break through for a few minutes today, I wanted to run outside and take pictures of one of the polishes I received from Cult Nail’s Memorial Day Sale.  I purchased Living Water, Iconic, Always Winning and Let Me Fly.  They shipped and arrived very quick.


This is my first polish from Cult Nails, so I really did not know what to expect.  With it being the Memorial Day Weekend, I started with Living Water (blue) on my fingernails and Iconic (red) on my toenails.  I knew when I started this I wasn’t feeling my best which usually means messy for me, so please excuse my messy nails it’s my fault, not the polishes…it applied perfectly.  One of my mistakes was applying too thick of a coat, I wanted to make sure it covered well, but I didn’t need to worry about that.  Also, I was trying to catch the sun.  I will post another picture tomorrow (cleaned up) if we get more sun.


Cult Nails describes LIVING WATER as a deep blue jelly polish with ice blue and emerald green glitter inspired by the phosphorescent sea-water and created by blogger Tierny.  I would have to say it’s everything they described.









Get more details on Cult Nail’s Memorial Day Sale here:


http://www.r3daily.com/2011/05/memorial-day-sale.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+R3Daily+%28R3+Daily%29&utm_content=Twitter

2 thoughts on “Cult Nails – Living Water – Memorial Day Sale

Leave a Reply

