Deborah Lippmann Twitter Giveaway!

Everyone that follows me here and from the Polish-aholics Anonymous Facebook Group knows one of my favorite polishes is Deborah Lippmann.  So far I own 20 plus polishes and nail treatments of hers.  She is doing a giveaway when her twitter account http://twitter.com/#!/deborahlippmann gets 52 more followers.  You can also follow her on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1023334704 and her website www.deborahlippmann.com.  Stay tuned to my blog for some exciting news in the next week or so and more blogs of her beautiful and unique polishes.  Also if you would like to join the Facebook Group of Polish-aholics Anonymous, please send me an email and I’ll add you, our group is at 300 members now.
Leave a Reply

