May’s BirchBox – It’s my first and I’m in love!

I was so excited to see this in my mailbox today, this is my first Birchbox.  They pick the products to send you each month based on how you answered the questions on their website.  Here’s what I received:

1.  Stila Eyeshadow in Twig, it’s beautiful and a full size, it retails for $18.
2.  Bulgari Mon Jasmin Noir Fragrance.
3.  Erno Laszlo Transphuse Night Serum, I think us more “mature” ladies received this.  It retails for $190 for
     one ounce, the sample is .10oz worth $19?
4.  Archipelago Pomegranate Soap
5.  Tiny Prints Card
6.  Oribe Beautiful Color Shampoo and Conditioner, received 2 of these.

As you can see, you get a lot of value for your $10 monthly charge for the Birchbox.  You can read more about these products and how to get your own Birchbox subscription started at http://www.birchbox.com.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged

2 thoughts on “May’s BirchBox – It’s my first and I’m in love!

  1. I am the same way doing my nails late at nite because i cant sleep LOL! ๐Ÿ™‚ You got all kinds of goodies in ur box im thinking i might have to start doing this too ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

